Super DIRTcar Series Drivers

2021 Super DIRTcar Series Drivers

The Super DIRTcar Series features the best drivers in Big-Block Modified racing throughout the Northeast. Our full-time drivers travel the northeast, competing with regional drivers at 25 races in more than 5 states and Canada.

Below are this season’s full-time Super DIRTcar Series drivers.

Billy Decker
Gypsum Racing
Brandon Walters
Brandon Walters Racing
Chris Hile
Hile Motorsports
Dave Rauscher
Demetrios Drellos
Drellos Motorsports
Erick Rudolph
Erick Rudolph Racing
Jack Lehner
Jack Lehner Racing
Jimmy Phelps
Kevin Root
Four Star Racing
Larry Wight
Gypsum Racing
Marcus Dinkins
Marcus Dinkins Racing
Mat Williamson
Buzz Chew Racing
Matt Sheppard
Matt Sheppard Motorsports
Max McLaughlin
Olden Dwyer
Olden Dwyer Racing
Peter Britten
Peter Britten Racing