Cavalcade Weekend
Weedsport Speedway -- Weedsport, NY
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Event Info
Weedsport Speedway

Cavalcade Weekend
September 11, 2021 to September 12, 2021
Weedsport Speedway
1 Speedway Drive
Weedsport, NY 13166

Watch on DIRTVision

Super DIRTcar Series, DIRTcar Pro Stock Series

To Win Amount

To Win Amount

Type of Grandstand

Stadium Seating
Seat cushions are permitted. Please note, the top five rows of each section have individually numbered, contoured resin seats and can not accommodate portable stadium seats with back support.

Handicapped Seating
Row A of most sections

Handicapped Parking
Near Grand Entrance

Pit Age Limit
None. Parent or Guardian must complete minor waiver form.

Pit Gate Location
Towpath Road Weedsport NY 13166

Personal Coolers
Yes, small 6″ x 6″ x 12″, personal, soft sided cooler that holds no more than 6 cans. No alcohol. No glass. Must be in original sealed containers.


Credit Card Use
Ticket Window, Office, Pit Gate, Concessions

Alcohol Sales
Beer and Wine can be purchased by spectators over the legal age of 21. No outside alcohol permitted.

Smoking Policy
No smoking in grandstands. Smoking is permitted in designated areas.

Family Section
Section 8 – no smoking, no alcohol, no foul language.

Parking Cost
Free parking except concerts.

Camping Availability
onsite, non-electric, electric hookup, showers, sanitary facility, waste services

Camping Cost
Determined by event see website for specific details

Closest Airport
Whitford Airport

Other Airport
Syracuse Hancock International

Weedsport Speedway
1 Speedway Drive
Weedsport, NY 13166

Track Phone
(315) 834-3067

Ticket Phone
(315) 834-3067

Track Email

Track Size & Type
3/8-mile D-shaped clay

 Weedsport Speedway Facebook

 Weedsport Speedway Twitter

 Weedsport Speedway Instagram

2016 – Josh Richards on June 21
2015 – Shane Clanton on June 23
2007 – Chub Frank on June 24
2006 – Chub Frank on July 62018 – Brent Marks on July 29
2016 – Donny Schatz on May 22
2015 – Donny Schatz on May 17
1993 – Dave Blaney on Aug. 10
1987 – Steve Kinser on June 2
1986 – Steve Kinser on June 3
1985 – Doug Wolfgang on June 5
1981 – Steve Kinser on June 10
1980 – Lynn Paxton on July 20