09/17/2011 – Mohawk International Raceway
Tags:

AKWESASNE, N.Y. – Sept. 17, 2011 – Jimmy Phelps finally broke through with his first Big-Block Modified Super DIRTcar Series win of the season on a last lap pass of Brett Hearn at Mohawk International Raceway. (CLICK FOR FULL RACE REPORT)

 

Super DIRTCar Series (100 laps) – 1. JIMMY PHELPS, 2. Brett Hearn, 3. Billy Decker, 4. Carey Terrance, 5. Danny Johnson, 6. Pat O’Brien, 7. Billy Dunn, 8. Pat Ward, 9. Matt Sheppard, 10. Tim O’Brien, 11. Tom Sears Jr., 13. Justin Haers, 14. Roy Tarbell, 15. Tim Currier, 16. Steve Bernard, 17. Clayton Benedict, 18. Mario Clair, 19. Luke Whittaker, 20. Pete Britten, 21. Rich Scagliotta, 22. Michel Chicoine, 23. Pierre Dagenais, 24. David Hebert, 25. Jeff Sykes, 26. Larry Wight, 27. Mike Adderley, 28. Laurent Ladouceur, 29. Rob Bellinger, 30. Ryan Phelps, 31. Dale Planck.

Mr. DIRTCar Pro Stock Series (35 laps) – 1. COREY WHEELER, 2. Ghislain Valade, 3. Stephane Lebrun, 4. Dion Oakes, 5. Joey Ladouceur, 6. David Papineau, 7. Dave Bissonette, 8. Louie Jackson, 9. Jocelyn Roy, 10. Eugene Tarbell, 11. Roch Aubin, 12. Mike White, 13. Ryan Stabler, 14. PJ Peters, 15. Jody Swamp, 16. Ricky Thompson, 17. Mark Lalonde, 18. Rob Yetman.

2011 Super DIRTcar Series Big-Block Modified Schedule

DAY-DATE-WINNER

Sun-May – 30 Rolling Wheels Raceway – Tim Fuller

Tues-Jun 14 – Canandaigua Motorsports Park – Billy Decker

Tues-Jun 21 – Orange County Fair Speedway – Billy Decker

Sun-Jul 3 – Cornwall Motor Speedway – Danny Johnson

Mon-Jul 4 – Rolling Wheels Raceway – Matt Sheppard

Mon-Jul 18 – Autodrome Drummond – Brett Hearn

Tues-Jul 19 – Autodrome Granby – Matt Sheppard

Mon-Aug 1 – Merrittville Speedway – Matt Sheppard

Thurs-Aug 25 – Lebanon Valley Speedway – JR Heffner

Sun-Sept 4 – CMP Presents Weedsport Speedway – RAIN

Sat-Sept 10 – Autodrome Drummond – Matt Sheppard

Sat-Sept 17 – Mohawk International Speedway – Jimmy Phelps

Sun-Oct 9 – New York State Fairgrounds

Sun-Oct 16 – Brockville Ontario Speedway

Sun-Oct 23 Orange County Fair Speedway

Fri-Nov 4 – Dirt Track at Charlotte

Sat-Nov 5 – Dirt Track at Charlotte