WEST LEBANON, NY – September 1, 2018 – 2018 has turned out to be a banner year for the Lebanon Valley Speedway fan favorite, and veteran wheel man Kenny Tremont Jr. This summer he was inducted into the DIRT Hall of Fame in Weedsport, NY and now he is this year’s Mr. Dirt Track USA. Tremont, who started in seventh position, won fierce battles with second place Brett Hearn and third place Mike Mahaney. His perseverance paid off with a $25,000 grand prize as well as a guaranteed starting position at the 47th annual NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week.

Lebanon Valley Mr. Dirt Track USA Results
1. Kenny Tremont Jr. 2. Brett Hearn 3. Mike Mahaney 4. Kolby Schroeder 5. Eddie Marshall 6. Matt Sheppard 7. Keith Flach 8. Kyle Sheldon 9. Billy Decker 10. Brian Berger 11. Anthony Perrego 12. Stewart Friesen 13. L. J. Lombardo 14. Danny Johnson 15. Chad Jeseo 16. Jimmy Phelps 17. Adam Roberts 18. Mike King 19. Tyler Dippel 20. Erick Rudolph 21. Matt Janiak 22. Paul Gilardi 23. Max McLaughlin 24. Elmo Reckner 25. Andy Bachetti 26. Ronnie Johnsonn 27. Denny Soltis 28. J. R. Heffner 29. Rich Scagliotta 30. Wayne Jelly 31. Peter Britten