Summer Nationals
Ransomville Speedway -- Ransomville, NY
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Event Info
Ransomville Speedway

Summer Nationals
August 24, 2022
Ransomville Speedway
2315 Braley Rd
Ransomville, NY 14131

Watch on DIRTVision

Event Description
The Super DIRTcar Series will be joined by the DIRTcar Sportmans in the Summer Nationals at Ransomville Speedway. The 75-lap big blocks will offer $7,500 to the winner.

Super DIRTcar Series

Support Divisions
DIRTcar Sportsman Series

To Win Amount

Feature Laps Length

Support Divisions
DIRTcar Sportsman Series

To Win Amount

Type of Grandstand

Stadium Seating
Be polite to those sitting in front of and behind you

Handicapped Seating
Bottom row

Handicapped Parking
Near ticket booth

Pit Age Limit
Any age with a copy of birth certificate and a minor release signed by a parent

Personal Coolers
You may bring in a small soft sided cooler, no glass and no alcohol


Credit Card Use
Pit Gate, Ticket Window

Alcohol Sales
No alcoholic beverages may be brought in, we do sell beer at our beer booth located near the concession stands

Smoking Policy
No smoking in the grandstands. Smoking may be done in the grassy area

Parking Cost

Camping Availability
non-electric, onsite

Camping Cost

Closest Airport
Buffalo International or NIagara Falls

Ransomville Speedway
2315 Braley Rd
Ransomville, NY 14131

Track Phone
(716) 791-3602

Ticket Phone
(844) 347-8849

Track Email

Track History
Built in 1957

Track Size & Type

2021 -- Matt Sheppard on July 7
2018 -- Stewart Friesen on August 7th
2017 -- Matt Sheppard on August 8th
2016 -- Stewart Friesen on August 2nd
2015 -- Stewart Friesen on September 2nd
2014 -- Billy Decker on August 5th
2009 -- Brett Hearn on July 3rd
2008 -- Billy Decker on July 3rd
2007 -- Danny Johnson on July 6th
2006 -- Alan Johnson on June 21st
2004 -- Billy Decker on July 6th
2003 -- Billy Decker on July 23rd
2001 -- Danny Johnson on July 11th
1996 -- Danny Johnson on July 2nd
1995 -- Bob McCreadie on June 29th
1994 -- Bob McCreadie on June 29th
1993 -- Bob McCreadie on June 30th
1992 -- Brett Hearn on August 4th
1991 -- Pete Bicknell on August 6th
1990 -- Danny Johnson on September 7th; Pete Bicknell on August 7th
1989 -- Danny Johnson on September 8th; Bob McCreadie on August 8th
1988 -- Kenny Brightbill on September 9th
1987 -- Jack Johnson on September 11th
1986 -- Charlie Rudolph on September 5th
1985 -- Bob McCreadie on September 6th
1984 -- Alan Johnson on September 7th
1983 -- Alan Johnson on September 9th
1982 -- Bob McCreadie on September 10th
1981 -- Harvey Hainer on September 11th; Davey Moore on August 4th
1980 -- Alan Johnson on September 5th; Alan Johnson on August 5th; Alan Johnson on June 27th