Volusia Speedway Park
1500 East State Road 40
Barberville, Florida
(386) 985-4402
Track Length: 0.500; dirt oval
Track Record: 16.754s. by Jamie Mills in 2015

DIRTcar Nationals
February 15, 2023
Track News

Frequently Asked Questions

What type of grandstands does Volusia Speedway Park does have?
Bleachers, Chairbacks
What is the alcohol policy?
Beer is available for purchase at the track.
What is the cooler policy?
Six-pack maximum cooler size. No alcohol. No glass.
What is the smoking policy?
No smoking in the Grandstands.
Where is the handicapped seating located?
All Handicap seating is the first rows of each section
Where is the handicapped parking located?
there are many handicap parking spots available. All spots are first come first serve.
How much does parking cost?
Are credit cards accepted?
Pit Gate, Ticket Window
Is there any camping available?
electric hookup, non-electric, onsite, sanitary facility, showers
How much does it cost to camp on property?
$25 a day for dry camping, $50 for hook-up, $75 for electric/water/sewer
What is the closest airport?
Daytona International Airport
Where is the pit gate located?
East or West side of the Track.
What is the pit age requirement?
There is no age restriction in the pits. Anyone 17 years of age or younger will need to fill out a minor waiver form and be accompanied by an adult.

Super DIRTcar Series Winners

2022 -- Stewart Friesen on Feb. 15, Peter Britten on Feb. 16, Mat Williamson on Feb. 17, Max McLaughlin on Feb. 18, Jimmy Phelps on Feb. 19
2021 -- Stewart Friesen on Feb. 9, Stewart Friesen on Feb. 10, Max McLaughlin on Feb. 11, Michael Maresca on Feb. 12
2020 -- Mat Williamson on Feb. 11, Larry Wight on Feb. 12, Larry Wight on Feb. 13, Larry Wight on Feb. 14, Mat Williamson on Feb. 15
2019 -- Stewart Friesen on February 16th; Larry Wight on February 15th; Matt Sheppard on February 14th; Billy Decker on February 13th
2018 -- Tim McCreadie on February 17th; Matt Sheppard on February 16th; Tim McCreadie on February 15th; Tyler Siri on February 15th
2017 -- Brett Hearn on February 25th; Justin Haers on February 24th
2016 -- Brett Hearn on February 20th; Rick Laubach on February 19th; Matt Sheppard on February 18th; Tim Fuller on February 17th
2015 -- Neal Williams on February 21st; Rick Laubach on February 20th; Stewart Friesen on February 19th; Brett Hearn on February 18th

Track Map