Ransomville Speedway
2315 Braley Rd
Ransomville, New York
(716) 791-3602
Track Length: 0.375;
Track Record: 16.035 sec. set by Billy Decker on Aug. 5, 2014
Track News

Frequently Asked Questions

What type of grandstands does Ransomville Speedway does have?
Where is reserved seating located?
Top 5 Rowes
What is the alcohol policy?
No alcoholic beverages may be brought in, we do sell beer at our beer booth located near the concession stands
What is the cooler policy?
You may bring in a small soft sided cooler, no glass and no alcohol
What is the smoking policy?
No smoking in the grandstands. Smoking may be done in the grassy area
Where is the handicapped seating located?
Bottom row
Where is the handicapped parking located?
Near ticket booth
How much does parking cost?
Are credit cards accepted?
Pit Gate, Ticket Window
Is there any camping available?
non-electric, onsite
How much does it cost to camp on property?
What is the closest airport?
Buffalo International or NIagara Falls
What is the pit age requirement?
Any age with a copy of birth certificate and a minor release signed by a parent

Super DIRTcar Series Winners

2021 -- Matt Sheppard on July 7
2018 -- Stewart Friesen on August 7th
2017 -- Matt Sheppard on August 8th
2016 -- Stewart Friesen on August 2nd
2015 -- Stewart Friesen on September 2nd
2014 -- Billy Decker on August 5th
2009 -- Brett Hearn on July 3rd
2008 -- Billy Decker on July 3rd
2007 -- Danny Johnson on July 6th
2006 -- Alan Johnson on June 21st
2004 -- Billy Decker on July 6th
2003 -- Billy Decker on July 23rd
2001 -- Danny Johnson on July 11th
1996 -- Danny Johnson on July 2nd
1995 -- Bob McCreadie on June 29th
1994 -- Bob McCreadie on June 29th
1993 -- Bob McCreadie on June 30th
1992 -- Brett Hearn on August 4th
1991 -- Pete Bicknell on August 6th
1990 -- Danny Johnson on September 7th; Pete Bicknell on August 7th
1989 -- Danny Johnson on September 8th; Bob McCreadie on August 8th
1988 -- Kenny Brightbill on September 9th
1987 -- Jack Johnson on September 11th
1986 -- Charlie Rudolph on September 5th
1985 -- Bob McCreadie on September 6th
1984 -- Alan Johnson on September 7th
1983 -- Alan Johnson on September 9th
1982 -- Bob McCreadie on September 10th
1981 -- Harvey Hainer on September 11th; Davey Moore on August 4th
1980 -- Alan Johnson on September 5th; Alan Johnson on August 5th; Alan Johnson on June 27th

Track Map