2020 Super DIRTcar Series Schedule

DateEventTrackFirst Place
Tuesday, February 11, 2020DIRTcar Nationals presented by Bozard FordVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Mat Williamson
Wednesday, February 12, 2020DIRTcar Nationals presented by Bozard FordVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Larry Wight
Thursday, February 13, 2020DIRTcar Nationals presented by Bozard FordVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Larry Wight
Friday, February 14, 2020DIRTcar Nationals presented by Bozard FordVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Larry Wight
Saturday, February 15, 2020DIRTcar Nationals presented by Bozard FordVolusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Mat Williamson
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Super DIRTcar SeriesBridgeport Motorsports Park
Swedesboro, NJ
Stewart Friesen
Tuesday, October 06, 2020DIRTcar OktoberFAST presented by DIRTVisionAlbany Saratoga Speedway
Malta, NY
Wednesday, October 07, 2020DIRTcar OktoberFAST presented by DIRTVisionUtica-Rome Speedway
Vernon, NY
Thursday, October 08, 2020DIRTcar OktoberFAST presented by DIRTVisionFulton Speedway
Fulton, NY
Friday, October 09, 2020DIRTcar OktoberFAST presented by DIRTVisionCan Am Speedway
Lafargeville, NY
Saturday, October 10, 2020DIRTcar OktoberFAST presented by DIRTVisionLand of Legends Raceway
Canandaigua, NY
Sunday, October 11, 2020DIRTcar OktoberFAST presented by DIRTVisionWeedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Sunday, October 25, 2020Eastern StatesOrange County Fair Speedway
Middletown, NY
Thursday, November 05, 2020Can-Am World FinalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Friday, November 06, 2020Can-Am World FinalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Saturday, November 07, 2020Can-Am World FinalsThe Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC