Land of Legends Raceway
2820 County Road 10
Canandaigua, New York
(585) 412-9258
Track Length: 1/2 super fast clay oval
Track Record: Not Entered

DIRTcar OktoberFAST presented by DIRTVision
October 10, 2020

Frequently Asked Questions

What type of grandstands does Land of Legends Raceway does have?
Where is the family section located?
Section J
What is the alcohol policy?
We serve multiple brands of beer/wine. No outside alcoholic beverages allowed to be brought in.
What is the cooler policy?
Small 6 pack sized coolers allowed. NO alcohol or glass containers allowed
What is the smoking policy?
No smoking allowed in the grandstands
Are there any obstructed viewing areas?
Where is the handicapped seating located?
We have handicap area available in sections A-D in turn 4
Where is the handicapped parking located?
Handicap placarded vehicles are allowed to drive into the grounds and park behind the bleachers. (Access gate is off our general parking lot)
How much does parking cost?
Are credit cards accepted?
Ticket Window
Is there any camping available?
onsite, non-electric
How much does it cost to camp on property?
What is the closest airport?
Rochester (Canandaigua has a small airport)
Where is the pit gate located?
Off County Road 10
What is the pit age requirement?

Super DIRTcar Series Winners

2019 -- Matt Sheppard on July 4th
2018 -- Danny Johnson on July 5th
2016 -- Tim Fuller on June 30th
2015 -- Matt Sheppard on July 2nd; Matt Sheppard on May 20th
2012 -- Danny Johnson on April 7th
2011 -- Billy Decker on June 14th
2009 -- Tim Fuller on August 8th
2008 -- Alan Johnson on September 20th; Billy Decker & Billy Decker on August 9th
2007 -- Brett Hearn on August 9th
2006 -- Matt Sheppard on September 15th; Gary Tomkins on August 10th
2005 -- Gary Tomkins on August 11th
2003 -- Steve Paine on September 25th; Tim McCreadie on August 6th
2002 -- Alan Johnson on September 14th; Alan Johnson on August 7th
2001 -- Steve Paine on August 9th
2000 -- Steve Paine on June 28th
1999 -- Steve Paine on September 1st
1998 -- Billy Decker on August 20th
1997 -- Joe Plazek on July 31st
1995 -- Danny Johnson on July 26th
1994 -- Bob McCreadie on August 10th
1993 -- Bob McCreadie on September 11th; Bob McCreadie on August 11th
1992 -- Kenny Tremont, Jr. on August 11th
1990 -- Bob McCreadie on September 8th; Bob McCreadie on July 18th
1989 -- Danny Johnson on September 9th; Danny Johnson on July 31st
1988 -- Alan Johnson on September 10th
1987 -- Jack Johnson on October 17th
1986 -- Danny Johnson on September 6th
1985 -- Steve Paine on September 7th
1984 -- Alan Johnson on September 8th
1983 -- Don McGinnis on September 17th
1982 -- Alan Johnson on September 11th
1981 -- Will Cagle on September 19th; Jack Johnson on August 19th
1980 -- Mike McLaughlin on September 6th; Lou Lazzaro on July 23rd

Track Map

Track Gallery