Can Am Speedway
21047 State Route 411
Lafargeville, New York
(315) 876-3478
Track Length: 3/8 mile clay
Track Record: Not Entered

DIRTcar OktoberFAST presented by DIRTVision
October 9, 2020

Frequently Asked Questions

What type of grandstands does Can Am Speedway does have?
bleachers aluminum and wood
What is the cooler policy?
no outside drinks medical only
Where is the handicapped seating located?
Where is the handicapped parking located?
How much does parking cost?
Are credit cards accepted?
Ticket Window, Office, Pit Gate, Concessions
Is there any camping available?
non-electric, onsite
What is the closest airport?
Where is the pit gate located?
Parking lot

Super DIRTcar Series Winners

2019 -- Matt Sheppard on April 13th
2009 -- Matt Sheppard on August 21st
2008 -- Gary Tomkins on August 16th
2007 -- Steve Paine & Tim Fuller on August 18th
2003 -- Tim McCreadie on September 6th
2002 -- Tim McCreadie on July 24th
2000 -- Danny Johnson on July 20th
1999 -- Billy Decker on July 22nd
1997 -- Steve Paine on July 17th
1996 -- Bob McCreadie on July 18th
1995 -- Danny O'Brien on August 30th
1994 -- Alan Johnson on July 20th
1993 -- Steve Paine on July 21st 
1992 -- Doug Hoffman on July 21st
1991 -- Steve Paine on July 23rd
1990 -- Pat O'Brien on July 17th
1989 -- Brett Hearn on July 18th

Track Map

Track Gallery