Friday, 25 May 2018

FEBRUARY

Tues. Feb. 13

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Canceled (Rain)

 

Wed. Feb. 14

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Tyler Siri

Watch

Thurs. Feb. 15

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Tim McCreadie

Watch

Fri. Feb. 16

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Matt Sheppard

Watch

Sat. Feb. 17

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Tim McCreadie

Watch

APRIL

Sat. April 28

High Bank Holdup

Fulton Speedway
Fulton, N.Y.

Canceled (Rain)

MAY

Wed. May 16

Battle at the Bridge - Where Dirt Worlds Collide

Bridgeport Speedway
Bridgeport, N.J.

Canceled (Rain)

Mon. May 28

Heroes Remembered 100

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

 Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

JUNE

Fri. June 15

 

Brewerton Speedway
Brewerton, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

 

Tues. June 26

The BIG Show 10

Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Malta, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

JULY

Sun. July 1

 

Cornwall Motor Speedway
Cornwall, Ont.

Buy Tickets

 

Thurs. July 5

 

Land of Legends Raceway
Canandaigua, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

 

Sun. July 8

Freedom Fighter 100

Utica-Rome Speedway
Vernon, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Tues. July 10

 

Outlaw Speedway
Dundee, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

 

Tues. July 17

 

TBA

 

 

Wed. July 18

 

TBA

 

 

Mon. July 23

 

Autodrome Granby
Granby, Que.

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Tues. July 24

Racing Stock 100

Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, Que.

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Sat. July 28

Hall of Fame 100

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

 Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Tues. July 31

Battle of Plattsburgh 100

Airborne Park Speedway
Plattsburgh, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

 

AUGUST

Wed. Aug. 1

Jack Johnson Tribute

Fonda Speedway
Fonda, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Mon. Aug. 6

Bob St. Amand Sr Memorial

Merrittville Speedway
Thorold, Ont.

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Tues. Aug. 7

Summer Nationals

Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, N.Y.

 Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

SEPTEMBER

Sat. Sept. 1

Mr. DIRT Track USA

Lebanon Valley Speedway
West Lebanon, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Mon. Sept. 3

Labor Day Double Play 100

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

 Buy Tickets

 

Fri. Sept. 7

 

Le RPM Speedway
Saint-Marcel-de-Richelieu, Que.

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Sat. Sept. 8

Blackout Race

Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, Que.

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Fri. Sept. 14

Duel at the Demon

Brewerton Speedway
Brewerton, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

 

Sat. Sept. 15

Mohawk 100

Mohawk International Raceway
Akwesasne, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

 

Sat. Sept. 22

Thunder Along the Mohawk

Fonda Speedway
Fonda, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

 

OCTOBER

Wed. Oct. 3

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, N.Y.

 

Watch LIVE

Thurs. Oct. 4

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, N.Y.

 

Watch LIVE

Fri. Oct. 5

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, N.Y.

 

Watch LIVE

Sat. Oct. 6

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, N.Y.

 

Watch LIVE

Sun. Oct. 7

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVII

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, N.Y.

 

Watch LIVE

Fri. Oct. 12

The Loud & Dirty Northeast Fall Nationals

Brockville Ontario Speedway
Brockville, Ont.

Buy Tickets

 

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 1

Textron Off Road World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

 Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Fri. Nov. 2

Textron Off Road World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

Sat. Nov. 3

Textron Off Road World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Watch LIVE

 * Note:  To be eligible to compete at the 12th Annual World Finals a driver must attempt to qualify for a scheduled Super DIRTcar Big Block Modified Series event during the 2018 calendar year (this includes the DIRTcar Nationals at Volusia Speedway Park).