Saturday, 19 August 2017

FEBRUARY

Wed. Feb. 22

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 Canceled

Thurs. Feb. 23

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla

Directions

Buy Tickets

 Canceled

Fri. Feb. 24

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 Justin Haers

Sat. Feb. 25

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 Brett Hearn

APRIL

Sat. April 29

 

Fulton Speedway
Fulton, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 Billy Decker

MAY

Tues. May 16

 

Bridgeport Speedway
Bridgeport, N.J.

Event Info

 Buy Tickets

 Ryan Watt

Mon. May 22

 

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

Event Info

 Buy Tickets

 PPD - Date TBD

JUNE

Sun. June 11

 

Five Mile Point Speedway
Kirkwood, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

Matt Sheppard

Tues. June 20

 

Outlaw Speedway
Dundee, N.Y.

Event Info

Buy Tickets

 Billy Decker (2)

Tues. June 27

 

Albany-Saratoga Speedway
Malta, N.Y.

Event Info

Buy Tickets

 Tim McCreadie

JULY

Sun. July 2

 

Utica-Rome Speedway
Vernon, N.Y.

Event Info

Buy Tickets

 Stewart Friesen

Thurs. July 6

 

Airborne Park Speedway
Plattsburgh, N.Y.

Event Info

Buy Tickets

 Larry Wight

Sun. July 9

 

Cornwall Motor Speedway
Cornwall, Ont.

Event Info

Buy Tickets

 PPD to Sept. 17

Tues. July 11

 

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

Event Info

 Buy Tickets

 Stewart Friesen (2)

Tues. July 18

 

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Event Info

Buy Tickets

 Billy Decker (3)

Wed. July 19

 

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Event Info

Buy Tickets

 Billy Whittaker

Thurs. July 20

 

Sharon Speedway
Hartford, Ohio

Event Info

Buy Tickets

 Peter Britten

Tues. July 25

 

Autodrome Granby
Granby, Que.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 Matt Sheppard (2)

Wed. July 26

 

Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, Que.

Directions 

Buy Tickets

 Matt Sheppard (3)

AUGUST

Tues. Aug. 8

Alex Friesen Summer Nationals

Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, N.Y.

Directions

 Buy Tickets

 Matt Sheppard (4)

Wed. Aug. 9

Bob St. Amand Sr Memorial

Merrittville Speedway
Thorold, Ont.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 Matt Sheppard (5)

Thurs. Aug. 24

 

Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, Ont.

Directions

 Buy Tickets

 

Thurs. Aug. 31

Mr. DIRT Track USA

Lebanon Valley Speedway
West Lebanon, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

SEPTEMBER

Mon. Sept. 4

 

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

Directions

 Buy Tickets

 

Fri. Sept. 8

 

Autodrome Granby
Granby, Que.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Sat. Sept. 9

 

Le RPM Speedway
Saint-Marcel-de-Richelieu, Que.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Fri. Sept. 15

 

Brewerton Speedway
Brewerton, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Sat. Sept. 16

 

Mohawk International Raceway
Akwesasne, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

Sat. Sept. 23

 

Fonda Speedway
Fonda, N.Y.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

OCTOBER

Sun. Oct. 8

NAPA Auto Parts Super DIRT Week XLVI

Oswego Speedway
Oswego, N.Y.

Event Info

Buy Tickets

 

Fri. Oct. 13

1000 Islands RV DIRTcar Northeast FALL NATIONALS

Brockville Ontario Speedway
Brockville, Ont.

Directions

Buy Tickets

 

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 2

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte (Qualifying)
Concord, N.C.

 Event Info

 Buy Tickets

 

Fri. Nov. 3

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte (Race 1)
Concord, N.C.

Event Info

Buy Tickets

 

Sat. Nov. 4

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte (Race 2)
Concord, N.C.

Event Info

Buy Tickets

 

 * Note:  To be eligible to compete at the 11th Annual World Finals a driver must attempt to qualify for a scheduled Super DIRTcar Big Block Modified Series event during the 2017 calendar year (this includes the DIRTcar Nationals at Volusia Speedway Park).